Graduation

page

I am back from holidays and back to do some update on this blog. Finally, after 25 months (2 Years 1 Month) of student life, i am proud to announce that I GRADUATED FROM MURDOCH UNIVERSITY!! A Long, irritating and frustrating journey for me with all the never ending assignments and uncooperative team mates.

IMG_0065 IMG_0067

And i finally stood on the stage to receive my certificate on the 13th March 2016.

10694302_10156676550725646_2692072001622575499_o

Throughout this entire journey, i am grateful of this lecturer of mine. Need to give him some credit!! haha. He assisted me in my studies and offered help on my assignment. No Doubt, one of the best lecturer for murdoch university (offshore studies in Singapore). Thank you Mr Frankie Yee.

IMG_0094

My friends (Ching Wen and Candy) came along as well. Thank you guys for making my graduation ceremony not that boring. Of Course, I have to thank my family for going through this entire journey with me as well. Withstanding all my complains and nagging over school work. Without their support, i wont be able to graduate!!

IMG_0084 IMG_0091IMG_0085

Looking back, I came across many different types of people. I met team mates who are very uncooperative and lecturers which are just simply not that helpful. Fortunately, i managed to find my uni mates there too. We joke, we laugh, we hang out, we gossip and study together. Uni Life without them will be just too boring! Despite not getting the chance to take photos with them on the graduation day, we will always meet up some other day 😀

IMG_9527

My Advise to all those going to pursue a degree studies will be Degree studies are not easy but with much effort, you will end up graduating as planned :D.

One response to “Graduation

  1. Dang, I’m going to be calling you “Boss” one of these days.

Any Comment????? Feel Free to Do so :D

