Nov / Dec 2015

Happy New Year!! 新年快樂!あけましておめでとうございます。

Untitled

It has been awhile since i went on hiatus on blogging. Didn’t really feel like moving the photos into my desktop… Opps.. Oh well.. I shall do a summary of what had happened in November and December 2015.

1. S.H.E and Aaron Yan Forever Star Concert in Singapore Indoor Stadium
page5

It has been awhile since i last went for a C-Pop concert. It has been always AKB, AKB and AKB… haha.. The feel for C-Pop concert and AKB concert, is just super different!! There are no wotagei chant but just sing along with the artists on the stage. This concert is very memorable to me. S.H.E is the 1st chinese group i like till now. I really like their songs and also their chemistry within each other. Thumbs Up! Great concert!

2. Meet up with the PeErS!?
page3

It had been awhile since we last met up with them. And since Ms Candy Tan birthday was just around the corner, so i suggested for a meet up at Peach Garden in Thomson Plaza. I Love the dim sum buffet. Yumssssss. After which, Candy suggested Prawning at Hai bin @ Punggol. Oh Gosh, it was super far from my house.. but oh well, lets not complain. I managed to catch at least 2 prawns! I am so happy! I am so bad at fishing / prawning!!

3. 3 Day 2 Night stay at Johor Bahru Malaysia.
page2

It was supposed to be a plan to move around in JB, however i was really too tired to move around and spend most of the time sleeping in the hotel! Managed to go all the way to Family Mart @ Jalan Dedap to taste my cousin’s stall burger JC burger. Unfortunately, despite being such a nice burger, it was already closed down. Had dinner at kinsahi, really love the food. We are lucky to visit the Monday night night market along KSL shopping mall. So many awesome and delicious food that i didn’t get to try. Will definitely go there again!

4. Birthday
page4

My 2nd birthday Celebration but is my 1st celebration with my friend. Really appreciate that they remember my birthday and come over to celebrate with me. Not to mention that i had my final exam on my birthday! Additional, AKB48 42nd Single Kuchibiru ni be my baby also release on my birthday too!! 😀

5. Birthday Gift for myself, meet up with friends and family
page6

After 2 years, I changed my phone from Iphone 5s Gold 16GB to Iphone 6s Gold 64GB. It was really a pity that i had to change my phone due to space constraints. The application that i had in my phone are really taking up too much space. There are Brave Frontier, Final Fantasy Exvius and AKB48 Group Music Game. Therefore i decided to change my phone. Went with my family to dine in Sakae Sushi @ Westmall. Ate alot of good food. Hope my family love it. Met up with my friend Mr Mok for a quick catch up and listen to his interesting story too.

6. Colleague phototaking session and meet up with the panickers.
page7

It was the last day of my colleague De tong in my department, it will be very sad and quiet without him beside me entertaining me. Damn!! I am glad that we managed to hang around with the full timers and the temp staff too. They are really nice people that i met in the department. After which, i met up with the panickers for Singing session and decided to take a photo to keep as memory. Actually is just take for the sake of taking photo.

7. Christmas meet up / Celebration
page9

Met up with Veron, Ching wen and Candy for a mini christmas lunch. Originally, it was supposed to be like 7 or 8 persons? but in the end only 4 turn up.. WTH. Had an expensive lunch at Ding Tai Feng @ Jem. I really dont understand the crazes for Ding Tai Feng.. Nothing really attracts me. Oh yea, forgot to mention i received my red hoodie birthday present from someone special too. Weeee… NEXT!! Met up with my Poly cliques. Sebastian baked shepherd pie. It was my 1st time eating it.. Nice!!

8. Belated Isabel and My Birthday
page10

Decided to go to Gardens by the bay since there was some christmas event going on there till end of the year. The plan was having dinner at satay by the bay however it turn out to be steamboat instead.. damn… and the steamboat is nice too… I love the satay there too. Fortunately that the weather on the day wasn’t that humid and warm, is quite windy so it feel so much better there. Many decorations going on there, childhood feeling 😀

9. 2015 countdown to 2016
page

The last activity of the year which is countdown. Original plan was to head to Hai Di Lao at somerset 313. However we waited for about 4 hours and there was still no seats available and we decided to change to Hai Xian Lao @ Wikie Edge. It was not crowded but the food quality is awesome.. Although it cost 40 plus dollars but it is really nice.. Nom Nom Nom… Had a very filling dinner and head towards Esplanade for 2015 fireworks finale….

AND HELLO 2016!!!! I seriously hope 2016 will be as good as 2015 too. CHEERS!!

One response to “Nov / Dec 2015

  1. Happy (Chinese) New Year January 8?
    Looks like you had a year’s worth of celebrations in just Nov-Dec.
    : )

Any Comment????? Feel Free to Do so :D

