Japan Trip 2015 Last Day (8 May 2015)

cats

Last day of the Japan Trip in May. To me is like finally i am going back to SG because of the amount of cash i left in my wallet and i did not want to withdraw anymore money from the ATM. We did a packed up and took our time to leave the apartment since we were not in a rush.

IMG_5271 IMG_5272 IMG_5274 IMG_5276 IMG_5277 IMG_5279 IMG_5280 IMG_5281 IMG_5282

Went back to the same restaurant that we went the previous night. Ate our last meal in Japan before boarding the NEX express back to Narita Airport. I am so in love with the unagi sushi! I cant had enough of it. 😀 Yumms….

IMG_5283 IMG_5284 IMG_5285 IMG_5286 IMG_5299 IMG_5300 IMG_5301 IMG_5302 IMG_5289img_5290IMG_5304

So matthew preferred his picture to be censored. Oh Well… haha.. we took the NEX train back to Narita and checked in our luggages. After which i started to hunt for Potato Farm!! A nice snack that i will strongly recommend.

IMG_5306 IMG_5307 IMG_5313

And i board the plane after trying so hard to find the snack because most of the stall does not have sufficient stock. Had a good rest on the plane with the katsu don served… Love it!!

IMG_5316 IMG_5320 IMG_5325 IMG_5333 IMG_5334

Reached Singapore slightly early but unfortunately, my luggage was damaged despite i told them to handle my luggage with care. I managed to file a service recovery for this and they will arrange an appointment with me to send this luggage for repair.

IMG_5336

This time round i cut down so many on the souvenirs and only bought things selectively. Previously i regretted not buying anything for my dog but this time round i bought three packets of treats for him. 😀

IMG_5337

Bought some food back but not as much compared to the 1st time i went. My dad requested for the Royce chocolate chip so i bought two box for him. Bought a yamamoto sayaka magazine for my friend and some small gift for my friends that i missed out for the 1st two trips.

IMG_5349 IMG_5354 IMG_5355

Bought two box of chocolate, a Chari-chu toy, choco banana for my relative too. Hope the kids like the toy and the pencil 😀

IMG_5356

Reflection:

This time round, it was solely based on AKB48 2shot event thats why i went to Japan so soon. I didn’t regret much as i got to take a picture with 2 of my favourite member. Despite the experience with the security wasn’t that good but oh well… It’s over.

Looking forward to the next trip with my friends to celebrate my graduation!! Woohooo…..

Catch my previous post on my Japan Trip 2015 at the following link:

  1. Day 01 and 02
  2. Day 03 [AKB48 2shot Event]
  3. Day 04
  4. Day 05
Any Comment????? Feel Free to Do so :D

