My 2nd and 3rd Birthday Celebration 2013

Finally my birthday is coming. Is like finally?? after celebrating so many friend’s birthday and is like finally coming to my turn to get older!! PISSED. But is fine… because this day will eventually come..

I had my 1st birthday celebration with my family at olive hotel previously.

Click Here

Met up with my poly friends over the weekend. Had steamboat as dinner with them. Is been few months since we last catch up but it’s still fun!!

IMG_0496 IMG_0497

Had a “surprise” birthday cake while i actually saw it in the fridge when i was looking for drinks.

IMG_0475

This time round i celebrate my birthday together with my friend again. Usually both of our birthday will celebrate together.

IMG_0480 IMG_0481 IMG_0482 IMG_0483

Is been the 3rd year we celebrated together.. Maybe next year too?? haha

IMG_0488 IMG_0490 IMG_0499 IMG_0500   IMG_0503

IMG_0506

My friends gave me red packet as my birthday present. This time round instead of SGD, it is YEN!! something i really needed the most for now…

IMG_0501IMG_0502

Thank you guys!!!

IMG_0486

=================================

Today (04 Dec 2013) was actually my colleague’s birthday, so i bought a cake for her from breadtalk. Seriously i never ever ate a slice of cake from breadtalk before. And suddenly when my colleagues and i were chatting happily about how warm the room is, suddenly we heard happy birthday song from the rest of our colleagues and i sing along with it without realising that they are also celebrating my birthday along with it too.

Seriously this is my very 1st birthday celebration with them. I dont know how to express myself personally, so all i can say is, i am very touched and really thank you very much for the cake and the song.

1456744_10151897257813702_1257907156_n

Thank you so much call center!!!!

And there goes my 3rd birthday celebration… Will there be a 4th, 5th and 6th one??

IMG_0477

hahaha… i am so greedy!!!

One response to “My 2nd and 3rd Birthday Celebration 2013

  1. Pingback: My 4th and “5th” Birthday Celebration 2013 | 振り向かせなきゃ!

Any Comment????? Feel Free to Do so :D

