Good Bye

Today is the day where i become single once again. Cant manage to let out all my sadness in my heart. Feeling very irritated by the wall i am treating myself. I keep though that my partner still love me, but then i didn’t know that i am causing my partner so much pain and at the very last moment before our anniversary, my partner spoken : “i have no more feelings for you already”..

Is time for me to face the fact and accept it but it take time for me to do so. how long will it be? 1 day? 1 week? or maybe even 1 year? I seriously cherish this relationship with my life and want to improve it again and again. Maybe i did not put in alot effort in doing it. Is my bad.. For now, my wish is I wish my partner to be happy everyday. Thats all i wanted.

Thank you my partner.. and so long… Bye bye..

Any Comment????? Feel Free to Do so :D

