lonely

Dun noe since when i have been feeling so lonely deep in my heart…. Whenever friends and my partner are alwarys dere… but then… is jus empty and lonely no matter how i try to noe the reason… I wanted to feel alive agn, but there must be some reasons dat why i am feeling such ways… Or actually i have become the past me, which is having lyk darkness in my heart…

Today of every month, i have been spending the tym with myself.. i started to feel that i do not belong to anywhere…. where is the warm hand will pull me out of these darkness….

Any Comment????? Feel Free to Do so :D

