Last sat when i am on my way hm i saw this 187 at my hse bustop here when i alight.. guess what i saw, the engine dere gt smoke… but ya my camera lousy, cant see anything… as usual those passengers panic lyk crazy…

Today went to have dinner with my aunt,family and my two cousins. My aunt treat us us zi char!! kinda nice but 120 dollars!!! zzz expensive… thai food cheaper…

Next week gonna be a busy week…
Monday – Anniversary
Wednesday – FYP meeting and go out
Thursday – planning to go out with peers
Friday – go out with my partner
Saturday – FYP meeting(maybe) and go out with my partner xD
haha…. cool shit !!! hehe

Any Comment????? Feel Free to Do so :D

