naze

naze !NAZE! why why why.why are u being so dumb.deing fool around by ppl and u are ok with it.u ok i not ok.i m trying to change this characteristic of urs but u jus too dumb and being make use by the others.think through lahs.is this fair to u?u think. really u go think.

if u call this kind of ppl good pals den u are fucking wrong! is not me being rude here.u see lahs.

ur “friend” only ask u out when no one go with them and dota or celebrate others birthday.But do they know exactly how u feel?ur so call good pals dun even rmb ur birthday,and u celebrate alone. when dey nid ppl for dota,dey ask u.when they nid help dey think of u.but u think through, is it worth it? dey ask u when dey nid someone.making use of someone.lyk a toy lyk dat.when dey nid,dey play with it,dun wan den dump it one side.fuck sia. this is frm my point of view.but u tink lahs…did they lyk ask u lyk go out walk walk hang around when dey free?

answer no. den when u lose out u always nvm.u just wont stand up for urself.pls defend urself can or not. next tym i sae, break up sua!!!!see will u still sae nvm. no matter wad i sae,u jus wont listen.so wad e point for me making so much noise?u keep sae ppl sae u oso happy.fuck sia.ppl happy their problem.but are u happy?u happy because of ppl.can u happy for urself?even jus for urself jus once?

lets take today as example,u go meet ur friends.ur friends rush u to meet dem den wtf dey eat dinner without u.n without even telling u dat.WTF WAD KIND OF FRIEND IS THIS. N UR REPLY IS NVM. U LOSE OUT AND U STILL OK WITH IT. IF I WERE U,I FUCK DEM BACK N REASON.IF I CANT TAHAN,I WILL JUS WALK AWAY. N I DID DAT ONCE BEFORE. my friends ask me to meet dem at westmall, in the end fucking finish lunch without even telling me.i reason with dem and in the end i pissed off n jus walk off.

EH IF THIS CONTINUE, U SEE HOW WOULD I REACT. I WOULD JUS TURN AWAY FRM YOU!!!AND I M SERIOUS. U TINK I FEEL GOOD HEARING THAT UR FRIENDS TREAT U LYK DAT?I FUCKING PISSED.

NEXT UR FRIEND DID NOT EVEN SUPPORT U WHEN U HAVE A BF.IN THE END,SHOOT U AND SHOOT ME.WTF.DEY VERY GOOD IS IT?IF GOOD,WHEN CAN DEY EVEN FIND ONE GIRLFRIEND.PLS DEY CANT FIND COS DEY AARE TOO BORING AND GONG. NO GIRL EVEN WAN A BORING AND DUMB GUY.I noe i being rude here but is facts.IF U ENJOY BEING SHOOT BY DEM AND KEEP DEFENDING DEM,BY ALL MEANS.BUT I NOT TOTALLY NOT OK WITH THE THING DEY CALL ME.DUN MAKE ME SEE DEM,IF DEY WAN REASONING!I FENG PEI DAO DI!!!SEE I GT HOW MANY BEST FRIENDS AT MY SIDE DEN DEM!!!

GROW UP AND THINK FOR URSELF.
IF U THINK DAT I M WRONG DEN SORRY ABT THAT.WAD I SAE I ALREADY SAE.I WONT EVEN APOLOGIZE FOR IT. IF U DECIDED TO TELL ME SOMETHING, I M ALWAYS READY FOR IT.I WONT CHICKEN OUT BECAUSE OF THIS.
Any Comment????? Feel Free to Do so :D

