Quarrel

If there is a quarrel between two person

there shouldn’t involve anyone else beside the two

wad the point bringing out mei ling n skip?

gt use?

we meant wad we sae

dere is no need for black n white?

are u involve in a court case?

hais

my stand is lyk dat

ppl sae me i can tahan

wad i cant tolerate is that

dun ever bring my friends in

specially my best friends

now u bring in two

the closest one

one is my best friend

one is my brother

dun ever mess wib that

i will really get fed up for that!
she is chio today woot
Any Comment????? Feel Free to Do so :D

